‘ but it’s too late to say you’re sorry’

Un pele mele de mes inspirations du moment …

Si vous aimez bien, allez jeter un oeil a mon Tumblr ! 😉

orchidetelm:</p><br /><br /><br /><br />
<p>Anna Karina and Michel Subor on the set of “Le Petit Soldat”,1960<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />
ph.Angelo Frontoni<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />

mscrazyy:</p><br /><br /><br /><br />
<p>JUST TRY. YOU CAN DO IT. 👍💪<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />

jemeursdetoi:</p><br /><br /><br /><br />
<p>

 

I’ve survived a lot of things, and I’ll probably survive this.

J.D. Salinger

 

superbestiario:</p><br /><br /><br /><br />
<p>Photos trouvées © Anonymes, showing at Maison de la Photographie Robert Doisneau. Image courtesy Mois de la Photo.<br /><br /><br /><br /><br />

 

As time goes on, you’ll understand. What lasts, lasts; what doesn’t, doesn’t. Time solves most things. And what time can’t solve, you have to solve yourself.
Haruki Murakami
Sometimes I think I have felt everything I’m ever gonna feel. And from here on out, I’m not gonna feel anything new. Just lesser versions of what I’ve already felt.
Her (2013)

 » When thinking about life, remember this: no amount of guilt can change the past, and no amount of anxiety can change the future « 

6woofs:</p><br /><br /><br />
<p>He’s like a little fox raccoon, I just can’t handle his cute, dying.<br /><br /><br /><br />

aceoffools:</p><br /><br /><br />
<p>This silk is my favourite.

She’s not there – The Zombies

