« yeah it takes a bit more than you »

My mood goes up, up, up and down, down, down again, back and forth as if my mind is playing tricks with me.

I am happy, then sad, suddenly angry, the next minute on top of the world. It’s exhausting but quite funny in a way, It’s a little game I’m playing against myself, hoping I’ll win but secretly knowing the outcome.

But for the first time in ages , my mind is at ease.

All of my demons are asleep, probably thanks to all the sessions with my therapist and I dare not waking them up.

 

fear-anddesire:untitled by Silvia Conde on Flickr.

serendipitousromance:found-la:I’m running out of words to describe this place… #iceland</p>
<p>*heart eyes*

unperverted:SIMILAR

Il m’arrive de trouver que la vie est une horrible plaisanterie. Si l’on est tant soi peu sensible, on est écorché partout et tout le temps.
Françoise Sagan, Je ne renie rien (Entretiens 1954-1992)

 

Il y a un “au-dehors du corps” dans l’amour – aussi bien du corps de l’aimant que du corps de l’aimé – qui est comme un écho : un éclaboussement du désir comparable au rebondissement d’une voix contre la paroi d’un rocher.
Pascal Quignard, Mourir de penser
