‘ We had it tonight, why do we always seek absolution ? ‘

 » You hold it, in your hands
And let it flow, this cruelty
Of youth as you fall again
Alone, In the compromise of truth  »

Mumford and Sons – Snake Eyes

 

 » Je fais reculer la mort à force de vivre, de souffrir, de me tromper, de risquer, de donner et de perdre  »

Anaïs Nin, Vénus érotica

 

 » Philosopher n’est qu’une façon de raisonner la mélancolie  »

Louise de Vilmorin, Julietta

 

anamorphosis-and-isolate:

― Palo Alto (2013)Mr. B: You’re young. And you don’t know why you do things…but there’s always a reason.

 

 

special-thread:

S P E C I A L - T H R E A Df a s h i o n // b l o gI G: AYATAKLA

 

 

 

beckawang:

 » Deep into that darkness peering, long I stood there, wondering, fearing, doubting, dreaming dreams no mortal ever dared to dream before  »

Poe

 

 » I used to walk into a room full of people and wonder if they like me. Now I look around and wonder if I like them  »

Rikkie Gale

Write to write. Write because you need to write. Write to settle the rage within you. Write with an internal purpose. Write about something or someone that means so much to you, that you don’t care what others think.

 

