I wish that you could see, feel something or just believe

And I still wonder, how someone can feel so lonely while loving and being loved.

 

tumblr_nrpvv2ToBD1qhvsd6o1_500

tumblr_mz24sbdOdp1rae6fdo1_500

The scariest moment is always just before you start.

Stephen King
tumblr_nrfmvaHu2D1rusndco1_500
tumblr_njrzphByux1r1hjqso1_500
tumblr_nj0pahnJUA1u93xcqo1_500
Let it hurt. Let it bleed. Let it heal. And let it go.
How to deal with a painful experience
tumblr_nn481oe9tX1rpwhvdo1_500
I didn’t realize it, but the days came along one after another, and then two years were gone, and everything was gone, and I was gone.

F. Scott Fitzgerald

 

tumblr_nko82qCuIh1s4v72io1_500
Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

 

L’espace et le silence pèsent d’un seul poids sur le coeur. Un brusque amour, une grande oeuvre, un acte décisif, une pensée qui transfigure, à certains moments donnent la même intolérable anxiété, doublée d’un attrait irrésistible. Délicieuse angoisse d’être, proximité exquise d’un danger dont nous ne connaissons pas le nom, vivre, alors, est-ce courir à sa perte ? À nouveau, sans répit, courons à notre perte.
Albert Camus, L’Eté
tumblr_nnjse2ZPnP1skrctjo1_500
tumblr_nbhaktoc401t086suo1_500
Vous me manquez, je suis absente de moi-même.
Victor Hugo, Hernani
tumblr_najtm2xnen1qadppvo1_500
Sait-on jamais si l’on s’ennuie beaucoup ou un peu, ou inconsciemment, dans ce bizarre fatras qu’est l’existence ?
Françoise Sagan, La garde du coeur
tumblr_mjr7n5ylBV1qe50b8o1_500
Toi, vois-tu, je ne m’en remettrai jamais. Jamais je ne pourrai m’en remettre.
– On se remet de tout.
– Non. Il y a eu entre toi et moi quelque chose d’inexorable, tu le sens bien. Tu… dois le savoir. Tu ne peux pas ne pas le savoir.
Françoise Sagan, La garde du coeur
tumblr_mfel58mrJg1qlqkodo1_500
I am destroying myself so other people can’t,“ she said, ” and it’s the worst kind of control but it’s the only form I know.
S.Z.// Excerpt from a book I’ll never write

Listening to : I of the storm by Of Monsters And Men

 

 

