‘They say that time’s supposed to heal you, but I ain’t done much healing’

Déja dimanche, la journée la plus mélancolique de la semaine pour moi.

J’ai soif de grands espaces, de nature, de vert.

Je ne me plains pas trop, je ne vis pas dans une grande ville et il me suffit de sortir de chez moi pour me balader le long de la mer mais je me sens un peu a l’étroit parfois. Contradictoire ? Oui tout comme mon esprit en ce moment …

En attendant d’y voir plus clair, voici un post « inspiration » :

  • Je vous conseille d’écouter ceci 
  • Et de lire cet article tres intéressant sur les relations
  • Puis également de rejouer cette chanson que tout le monde a du écouter au moins une vingtaine de fois (j’avoue sans honte l’écouter au moins 5 fois par jour)

tumblr_nx1sjzMBic1qzyjdbo1_500

tumblr_nx1gwhBgSl1qzyjdbo1_500

tumblr_nx1rszDcI21qdok75o1_500

tumblr_nwiv3xfR9n1qm2vrdo1_500

It was November – the month of crimson sunsets, parting birds, deep, sad hymns of the sea, passionate wind-songs in the pines.
L.M. Montgomery
tumblr_nwhqlfmyFU1qdkimio1_500
tumblr_nwh6tj529b1rsuch2o1_1280
tumblr_nvalk2AiJ11r712ajo1_1280 tumblr_nskhr2T9In1strtlio1_500
Crois-moi, quand on veut être actif, il ne faut pas craindre de faire certaines choses de travers, ne pas avoir peur de commettre quelques erreurs. Pour devenir meilleur, il ne suffit pas, comme la plupart le croient, de ne rien faire de mal. La passivité est un mensonge, tu disais toi-même autrefois que c’en était un. On aboutit ainsi à la stagnation, à la médiocrité.
Lettres à son frère Théo, Vincent Van Gogh.
tumblr_nsbuasn67O1sjx31vo1_500
tumblr_ns4qr8ggwv1r8tgjyo1_500
tumblr_nr6u38CJp21qea6vqo1_500
tumblr_nng4j7Yf8s1rpwhvdo1_500
tumblr_njonllR6VN1s8metao1_500
I’ve learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he/she handles these three things: a rainy day, lost luggage, and tangled Christmas tree lights. I’ve learned that regardless of your relationship with your parents, you’ll miss them when they’re gone from your life. I’ve learned that making a “living” is not the same thing as making a “life.” I’ve learned that life sometimes gives you a second chance. I’ve learned that you shouldn’t go through life with a catcher’s mitt on both hands; you need to be able to throw something back. I’ve learned that whenever I decide something with an open heart, I usually make the right decision. I’ve learned that even when I have pains, I don’t have to be one. I’ve learned that every day you should reach out and touch someone. People love a warm hug, or just a friendly pat on the back. I’ve learned that I still have a lot to learn. I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.
Maya Angelou
tumblr_nrfmvaHu2D1rusndco1_500
tumblr_nq9k4h1FHE1r6lxzlo1_500
tumblr_nhqxkenIZ71r0i38eo1_540
tumblr_n9tv6qXkli1tys6e2o1_500
tumblr_n5nf2x8ErG1rj8gavo1_500
tumblr_n4v10dLorJ1rsuch2o1_500
Le plus clair de mon temps, je le passe à l’obscurcir, parce que la lumière me gêne.
Boris Vian
tumblr_mzmnimVYCB1svrh8zo5_500
tumblr_mbw50uHelr1qder5oo1_500
The mystery of human existence lies not in just staying alive, but in finding something to live for.
Fyodor Dostoyevsky, The Brothers Karamazov
